Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home4/u1510yin/public_html/scriptors.in/index.php:3) in /home4/u1510yin/public_html/scriptors.in/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Scriptors http://scriptors.in One-stop station to explore an array of scripting services Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:52:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 https://i2.wp.com/scriptors.in/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/new-02.png?fit=32%2C23 Scriptors http://scriptors.in 32 32 140342060 Does Tamasha tells us the classic love story of “Rumi and Shams” metaphorically? http://scriptors.in/does-tamasha-tells-us-the-classic-love-story-of-rumi-and-shams-metaphorically/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 09:46:22 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=25114 25114 Binge Now – Netflix “Wild Wild Country” on Osho is no less than “Game Of Thrones” http://scriptors.in/binge-now-netflix-wild-wild-country-on-osho-is-no-less-than-game-of-thrones/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:32:17 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=25072 25072 The Reason Why I didn’t Find SKTKS “Misogynist Cinema”! http://scriptors.in/the-reason-why-i-didnt-find-sktks-misogynist-cinema/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:57:33 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=25067 25067 “The Shape Of Water” & “Pari” – A good example of “Creative Coincidence”? http://scriptors.in/the-shape-of-water-pari-a-good-example-of-creative-coincidence/ Tue, 06 Mar 2018 05:41:07 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=25052 25052 These Quotes from Kung fu Panda Series Can Be Your Life Mantras! http://scriptors.in/these-quotes-from-kung-fu-panda-series-makes-it-one-of-its-kind/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 14:06:21 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=25007 25007 11 Best Written Characters Of 2017 Which Are Going To Stay With Us http://scriptors.in/11-best-written-characters-of-2017-which-are-going-to-stay-with-us/ Wed, 03 Jan 2018 06:12:27 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=24964 24964 7 “Out of The Box” Characters Played By Vidya Balan http://scriptors.in/7-out-of-the-box-characters-played-by-vidya-balan/ Mon, 01 Jan 2018 16:36:47 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=24977 24977 13 Up Coming Movies Which Will Make 2018 A Year of Biopics http://scriptors.in/13-up-coming-movies-which-will-make-2018-a-year-of-biopics/ Sun, 24 Dec 2017 15:25:16 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=24894 24894 How Luv Ranjan and Kartik Aryan are creating a new genre – Bromance Cinema! http://scriptors.in/how-luv-ranjan-and-kartik-aryan-is-creating-a-new-genre-bromance-cinema/ Fri, 22 Dec 2017 13:30:44 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=3359 3359 Jagga Jasoos was 2017 Best Edited Film and It won! http://scriptors.in/jagga-jasoos-was-2017-best-edited-film-and-it-won/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:42:41 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=3342 3342 5 Immortal Characters By Hrishikesh Mukherjee http://scriptors.in/5-immortal-characters-by-hrishikesh-mukherjee/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 06:00:51 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=3180 3180 10 Movies Which Depicts The “Dill” of Delhi! http://scriptors.in/10-movies-which-depicts-the-dill-of-delhi/ Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:47:07 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=3014 3014 Biographies That Should Have Been Made In Bollywood http://scriptors.in/biographies-that-should-have-been-made-in-bollywood/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:47:58 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=3138 3138 The Scenes That Got Deleted From Final Cut http://scriptors.in/the-scenes-that-got-deleted-from-final-cut/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:50:29 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=2936 2936 A MAN WHO MADE A MILLION MEN JEALOUS ! http://scriptors.in/a-man-who-made-millions-of-men-jealous/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:58:27 +0000 http://scriptors.in/?p=3097 3097